Happy Spring!

Spring Clean-up
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Hubbard Park (next to
Mucky Duck Marina)

Lowes Home Improvement Stores will donate 5 gallon buckets, trash grippers, & work gloves. Along with Lake residents, the ISU Stevenson Center will bring Graduate Students to help with the clean-up. Food and drinks will be provided after the clean-up.​ 

Email Joe at josephdarter@gmail.com to sign up!


At Lake Bloomington Association, we're dedicated to improving the quality of life on Lake Bloomington.


Lake Bloomington is a 635 acre lake with 18.5 miles of shoreline in Central Illinois. Our lake is a mixture of residences, camps, parks, and nature preserves. Located just 15 miles North of Bloomington/Normal, it's a great place to relax and enjoy fishing and boating.